Want to get involved in Fishouts in 2012?  Help decide where we fish as a club in 2012.
 
     
 
 
 
 
There will be a Planning Meeting at Mike Lovejoy's house to set the 2012 Fishout Calendar.
     
 
 
 
Come with the dates of a trip you would like to participate in or host. If you are new to fishouts, feel free to come and ask questions. Make this the year you get involved!
  
 
 
 
 
When: 7:00pm, Thursday, November 17, 2011
  
 
 
 
Where: Mikes house.  His contact info is in the secured Roster.
   
 
 
 

Fishouts

Wed Aug 23 @12:00AM
Klamath Lake Fishout
Thu Aug 24 @12:00AM
Klamath Lake Fishout
Fri Aug 25 @12:00AM
Klamath Lake Fishout
Sat Aug 26 @12:00AM
Klamath Lake Fishout
Thu Sep 07 @12:00AM
Medicine Lake Fishout
Fri Sep 08 @12:00AM
Medicine Lake Fishout
Sat Sep 09 @12:00AM
Medicine Lake Fishout
Sun Sep 10 @12:00AM
Medicine Lake Fishout
Thu Sep 14 @12:00AM
Roosevelt/Lane Lakes Backpack Fishout
Fri Sep 15 @12:00AM
Roosevelt/Lane Lakes Backpack Fishout

Fish Cards

Copyright © Flycasters, Inc. 2014. All Rights Reserved.