Roostercomb is tucked away in the Hamilton Range near Henry Coe State Park and includes great private water fishing for bass and panfish. 

Meet at Casa de Fruta at 8:00am - be on time - 

The more members who sign up keeps the cost reasonable for this 3 day fishout.

Fish all day Friday Saturday and Sunday.

Get all the details from the fishout template

Go to the File Sharing Menu and click on 2015 Fishouts

Fishouts

Mon Aug 21 @12:00AM
Klamath Lake Fishout
Tue Aug 22 @12:00AM
Klamath Lake Fishout
Wed Aug 23 @12:00AM
Klamath Lake Fishout
Thu Aug 24 @12:00AM
Klamath Lake Fishout
Fri Aug 25 @12:00AM
Klamath Lake Fishout
Sat Aug 26 @12:00AM
Klamath Lake Fishout
Thu Sep 07 @12:00AM
Medicine Lake Fishout
Fri Sep 08 @12:00AM
Medicine Lake Fishout
Sat Sep 09 @12:00AM
Medicine Lake Fishout
Sun Sep 10 @12:00AM
Medicine Lake Fishout

Fish Cards

Copyright © Flycasters, Inc. 2014. All Rights Reserved.