Only 4 spots left

Flycasters had a group of 10 at Montana's Big Hole Lodge last month - for a look at photos and more check out the August Flylines under the File Sharing menu -

The trip was incredible - fishing Montana's beautiful rivers, enjoying delicious gourmet meals at the lodge and streamside, and being hosted by the owners and staff of The Big Hole Lodge - It was a terrific week.

Go to http://www.flyfishinglodge.com/  and see everything the lodge offers -

Big Hole Mike

Next year Laurie has reserved the week of July 2 - 8 ... one of the prime weeks at the lodge for spectacular fishing and a chance to experience the Fourth of July in Montana.

Space is limited to members of Flycasters and there are only 4 spots left.

Be sure to contact Laurie to reserve your spot - kirkn8r@gmail.com

A deposit of $1575.00 will be due by the November 11, 2015 meeting.

See the fishout template in the File Sharing menu under 2016 Fishouts

Fishouts

Wed Aug 23 @12:00AM
Klamath Lake Fishout
Thu Aug 24 @12:00AM
Klamath Lake Fishout
Fri Aug 25 @12:00AM
Klamath Lake Fishout
Sat Aug 26 @12:00AM
Klamath Lake Fishout
Thu Sep 07 @12:00AM
Medicine Lake Fishout
Fri Sep 08 @12:00AM
Medicine Lake Fishout
Sat Sep 09 @12:00AM
Medicine Lake Fishout
Sun Sep 10 @12:00AM
Medicine Lake Fishout
Thu Sep 14 @12:00AM
Roosevelt/Lane Lakes Backpack Fishout
Fri Sep 15 @12:00AM
Roosevelt/Lane Lakes Backpack Fishout

Fish Cards

Copyright © Flycasters, Inc. 2014. All Rights Reserved.