MAY 21st

MAY 24th

MAY 28th

Three fishouts in the next few weeks

May is proving to be a great month for fishouts for Flycasters

On May 21st -7:00am on Saturday morning - Luke Sing and Mike Lovejoy are hosting a Surf Fishout at Beer Can Beach in Aptos - Meet at the bottom of the staircase on Palo Alto Dr in Aptos - see page 19 of the May Flylines for details

Mike on the Big Hole

Bob Laskodi once again is hosting Flycasters annual Shad fishout on the Sacramento River on May 24th - contact Bob Laskodi for details - (there was only one spot available as recently as last week)

Dave Pellone is hosting Flycasters first New Member Fishout on the Yuba River on Saturday May 28 - We have exclusive use of a private stretch of the river for one day - this fishout is designed for new fly fishers to gain experience and success fly fishing - details are in the New Member Fishout template in the File Sharing menu -

Fishouts

Sat Jul 01 @12:00AM
Big Hole Lodge
Sun Jul 02 @12:00AM
Big Hole Lodge
Mon Jul 03 @12:00AM
Big Hole Lodge
Tue Jul 04 @12:00AM
Big Hole Lodge
Wed Jul 05 @12:00AM
Big Hole Lodge
Thu Jul 06 @12:00AM
Big Hole Lodge
Fri Jul 07 @12:00AM
Big Hole Lodge
Thu Jul 27 @12:00AM
High Sierra Backpack Fishout
Fri Jul 28 @12:00AM
High Sierra Backpack Fishout

Fish Cards

Copyright © Flycasters, Inc. 2014. All Rights Reserved.