MAY 21st

MAY 24th

MAY 28th

Three fishouts in the next few weeks

May is proving to be a great month for fishouts for Flycasters

On May 21st -7:00am on Saturday morning - Luke Sing and Mike Lovejoy are hosting a Surf Fishout at Beer Can Beach in Aptos - Meet at the bottom of the staircase on Palo Alto Dr in Aptos - see page 19 of the May Flylines for details

Mike on the Big Hole

Bob Laskodi once again is hosting Flycasters annual Shad fishout on the Sacramento River on May 24th - contact Bob Laskodi for details - (there was only one spot available as recently as last week)

Dave Pellone is hosting Flycasters first New Member Fishout on the Yuba River on Saturday May 28 - We have exclusive use of a private stretch of the river for one day - this fishout is designed for new fly fishers to gain experience and success fly fishing - details are in the New Member Fishout template in the File Sharing menu -

Fishouts

Wed Aug 23 @12:00AM
Klamath Lake Fishout
Thu Aug 24 @12:00AM
Klamath Lake Fishout
Fri Aug 25 @12:00AM
Klamath Lake Fishout
Sat Aug 26 @12:00AM
Klamath Lake Fishout
Thu Sep 07 @12:00AM
Medicine Lake Fishout
Fri Sep 08 @12:00AM
Medicine Lake Fishout
Sat Sep 09 @12:00AM
Medicine Lake Fishout
Sun Sep 10 @12:00AM
Medicine Lake Fishout
Thu Sep 14 @12:00AM
Roosevelt/Lane Lakes Backpack Fishout
Fri Sep 15 @12:00AM
Roosevelt/Lane Lakes Backpack Fishout

Fish Cards

Copyright © Flycasters, Inc. 2014. All Rights Reserved.