See results of past events here.        All events marked with * will have rankings using handicaps.

Date                      Time          Location       Event(s)                                                         _                                                                        

Sunday Jan 17        9:30 AM    OCC             Dry Fly, Bass Bug, 1/4 oz. , 5/8 oz., Wet Fly

Sunday Jan 31        9:30 AM    GGACC       Trout Fly, Dry Fly, Bass Bug, 3/8 oz., Wet Fly

Sunday Feb 7         9:30 AM    OCC             Bass Bug, 1/4 oz., 3/8 oz., 5/8 oz., Wet Fly        

Feb 13 & 14          All Day     LBCC          Southwestern Tournament (all events)

Sunday Feb 28       9:30 AM    GGACC       Red & Blue: Dry Fly, Wet Fly, 5/8 oz.

Sunday Mar 6        9:30 AM    OCC             Trout Fly, Bass Bug, 3/8 oz., 5/8 oz., Angler’s Fly

Sunday Mar 20      9:30 AM    OCC             Dry Fly, Bass Bug, 1/4 oz., 3/8 oz., Wet Fly

April 23-25            All Day       GGACC       Jimmy Green Spey-O-Rama Invitational

Sunday Apr 17/24  9:30 AM    OCC             Trout Fly, Bass Bug, 3/8 oz., 5/8 oz., Wet Fly

Sunday May 1        9:30 AM    GGACC       Dry Fly, Bass Bug, 1/4 oz., 3/8 oz., Angler’s Fly

Sunday May 15      9:30 AM    OCC             Trout Fly, Dry Fly, 1/4 oz., 3/8 oz., ¼ Dist.

Sunday Jun 5          9:30 AM    Campbell     Trout Fly, Dry Fly, 1/4 oz., 5/8 oz., Wet Fly

Sunday Jun 12        9:30 AM    OCC             OCC Diamond Jubilee - 75th Anniversary Celebration

Sunday Jun 26        9:30 AM    OCC             Trout Fly, Bass Bug, 1/4 oz., 5/8 oz., Angler's Fly

Sunday Jul 10         9:30 AM    GGACC       Dry Fly, Bass Bug, 1/4 oz., 3/8 oz., Angler’s Fly

Sunday Jul 14         9:30 AM    OCC             Trout Fly, Dry Fly, Bass Bug, 3/8 oz., Wet Fly

July 25-30             Lexington, KY               National Tournament (see ACA website)

Aug. 2-6th              Livingston, MT                        IFFF Conclave Fly Fishing Fair

Sunday Aug 21       9:30 AM    OCC             Trout Fly, Bass Bug, 3/8 oz., 5/8 oz., Angler’s Fly

Sunday Sep 11       9:30 AM    GGACC       Trout Fly, Dry Fly, 1/4 oz., 5/8 oz., Wet Fly

Sunday Sep 25       9:30 AM    OCC             Trout Fly, Dry Fly, Bass Bug, 5/8 oz., 1/4 oz. Dist

Note: All OCC and GGACC Casting Games will be conducted under ACA rules and will be ACA "registered" events (UON)

 

2014 Tournament Calendar and Events

 

Oakland Casting Club & Golden Gate Angling and Casting Club

See results of past events here. All events marked with * will have rankings using handicaps.

Date                      Time          Location       Event(s)                                                         _

Sunday Jan 5         9:30 AM    GGACC       Trout Fly, Dry Fly, Bass Bug, 5/8 oz., 1/4 oz. Dist

Sunday Jan 19       9:30 AM    OCC             Dry Fly, Bass Bug, 1/4 oz. , 5/8 oz., Wet Fly

Sunday Feb 2        9:30 AM    GGACC       Trout Fly, Dry Fly, Bass Bug, 3/8 oz., Wet Fly

Sunday Feb 9        9:30 AM    OCC             Bass Bug, 1/4 oz., 3/8 oz., 5/8 oz., Wet Fly

 

Feb 15 & 16         All Day     LBCC          Southwestern Tournament (all events)

Sunday Mar 2       9:30 AM    GGACC       Red & Blue: Dry Fly, Wet Fly, 5/8 oz.

Sunday Mar 16     9:30 AM    OCC             Trout Fly, Bass Bug, 3/8 oz., 5/8 oz., Angler’s Fly

Sunday Apr 6        9:30 AM    GGACC       Trout Fly, Dry Fly, Bass Bug, 5/8 oz.

April 11-13            All Day     GGACC       Spey-O-Rama

Sunday Apr 27      9:30 AM    OCC             Trout Fly, Bass Bug, 3/8 oz., 5/8 oz., Wet Fly

Sunday May 4       9:30 AM    GGACC       Dry Fly, Bass Bug, 1/4 oz., 3/8 oz., Angler’s Fly

Sunday May 18     9:30 AM    OCC             Trout Fly, Dry Fly, 1/4 oz., 3/8 oz., ¼ Dist.

Sunday Jun 1        9:30 AM    GGACC       Trout Fly, Dry Fly, 1/4 oz., 5/8 oz., Wet Fly

Sunday Jun 8        9:30 AM    OCC             Dry Fly, Bass Bug, 3/8 oz., 5/8 oz., Angler’s Fly

Sunday Jun 22      9:30 AM    Campbell      Trout Fly, Bass Bug, 1/4 oz., 5/8 oz.

Sunday Jul 6         9:30 AM    GGACC       Dry Fly, Bass Bug, 1/4 oz., 3/8 oz., Angler’s Fly

Sunday Jul 20       9:30 AM    Campbell      Trout Fly, Dry Fly, Bass Bug, 3/8 oz.

Sunday Jul 27       9:30 AM    OCC             Trout Fly, Bass Bug, 3/8 oz., 5/8 oz., Angler’s Fly

 

Aug 4-9                        Cleveland, TN       National Tournament (see ACA website)

Sunday Aug 24     9:30 AM    OCC             Trout Fly, Bass Bug, 3/8 oz., 5/8 oz., Angler’s Fly

Sunday Sep 7        9:30 AM    Campbell      Trout Fly, Dry Fly, 1/4 oz., 5/8 oz., Wet Fly

Sunday Sep 21      9:30 AM    OCC             Trout Fly, Dry Fly, Bass Bug, 5/8 oz., 1/4 oz. Dist

 

Northwestern Tournament

Saturday Oct 11  8:30 AM   GGACC      Trout, Bass, 1/4 oz., Open Plug, Angler’s Fly, ¼ oz dist.

Sunday Oct 12     8:30 AM   GGACC      Dry, Wet, 3/8 oz., 5/8 oz, 5/8 oz team

Sunday Oct 26      9:30 AM    OCC*           Picnic: Bass Bug, 5/8 oz., others

Sunday Nov 2       9:30 AM    GGACC*     Turkey Shoot: Dry Fly, Wet Fly, 5/8 oz.

Sunday Nov 16     9:30 AM    OCC             Trout Fly, Dry Fly, 1/4 oz., 5/8 oz., Angler’s Fly

Sunday Dec 7       9:30 AM    GGACC*     Directors’ Cup: Trout Fly, Bass Bug, 5/8 oz.

Sunday Dec 14     9:30 AM    Campbell      Dry Fly, Bass Bug, 1/4 oz., 3/8 oz.

Sunday Dec 28     9:30 AM    OCC             Trout Fly, Dry Fly, 1/4 oz., 5/8 oz., Wet Fly

 

Note: All OCC and GGACC Tournaments will be conducted under strict ACA rules and will be ACA "registered" events (UON)