Conservation Fundraiser Donors List

 

El Encuentro Lodge, Argentina  

Reel Wilderness Adventures, Wood-Tikchik Wilderness, Alaska    www.reelwild.com

Capt. Pete Greenan, Boca Grande, FL    www.floridaflyfishing.com

Yamsi Ranch, Upper Williamson River, OR   www.yamsiflyfishing.com

Clearwater Lodge at the Pit River, CA   www.clearwaterlodge.com

Jerry Neuburger, Fly Fishing Guide for Stripers in the Delta, Lodi, CA    www.deltastripers.com

Bill Carnazzo, Spring Creek Guide Service, Foresthill, CA   www.bilcarnazzo.com

Mark Cottrell, Fly Fishing Guide Service, CA    www.markcottrellguideservice.com

Billy Downs, Confluence Outfitters, CA   www.downsflyfishing.com

Lance Gray & Company, Fly Fishing Guide, Willow, CA   www.lancegrayandcompany.com

Lincoln Gray, Still Water Fly Fishing Adventures, Chico, CA   www.stillwaterflyfishingadventures.com

Mark Kaesmeyer, Fly Fishing Guide, Redding, CA   www.theflyshop.com

Brian Kohlman Fly Fishing, Redding, CA   www.bkflyfishing.com

Mark Mahoric, Silent Run Guide Service, AK   http://silentrunak.com

Jim Pettis, Fly Fishing Guide, Redding, CA   www.jpettisfly.com

Mark Pinto, Fly Fishing Guide, Stockton, CA   www.pintoshomewaters.com

Pronghorn Lake Ranch, Private Fly Fishing Lake, OR   www.pronghornlakeranch.com

Al Smatsky Excellent Adventures, CA   www.excellentadventures.org

California Fly Shop, San Carlos, CA    www.californiaflyshop.com

Outcast Sporting Gear,   www.outcastboats.com

Thomas and Thomas Rodmakers, Inc.    www.thomasandthomas.com

Temple Fork Outfitters,   www.templeforkflyrods.com

Rajeff Sports (rods and fly lines),   www.rajeffsports.com

Lamiglas, Inc. (rods),   www.lamiglas.com 

Beulah Fly Rods,   www.beulahflyrods.com

Nordic Fly Fishers (Loop rods & reels))   www.looptackle.se/website1/1.0.1.0/132/1/

Scott Fly Rod Co.   www.scottflyrod.com 

Aspen Reels,   www.aspenreels.com 

Bauer Fly Reels,   www.bauerflyreel.com

The Waterworks-Lamson (reels),   www.waterworks-lamson.com

J. Ryall Reels, Sonora, CA,   www.jryall.com/future/intro.html

St Croix Rods,   www.stcroixrods.com

Simms Fishing Products,   www.simmsfishing.com

Wayne Syn, Orland Outfitters,   www.orlandoutfitters.com

Recreational Equipment Incorporated (REI)   www.rei.com  

Regal Engineering (vises),   www.regalvise.com  

Bucks Bag    www.bucksbag.com

Chota Outdoor Gear   www.chotaoutdoorgear.com

Teeny Incorporated,   www.jimteeny.com

Whiting Farms,   www.whitingfarms.com/

3M Scientific Anglers,   www.scientificanglers.com/

Rio Products Int’l Inc.   www.rioproducts.com

Cortland Line Co.   www.cortlandline.com

American Fly Fishing Company, Sacramento, CA,   www.americanflyfishing.com/Fly+Fishing

Smith Optics,   www.smithoptic.com/fishing

Fisherman’s Eyeware,   www.fishermaneyewear.com/

Fishpond Products,   www.fishpondusa.com

Patagonia, Palo Alto,   www.patagonia.com

Dr. Slick (fly tying tools),   www.drslick.com 

Wasatch Custom Angling (fly tying tools),    www.flytyingtools.com

Glacier Outdoor (gloves, etc.)   www.glacieroutdoor.com

The Creek Company,   www.creekcompany.com

Rodmounts Co, Bend, OR,   www.rodmounts.com

Richard Anderson, California Fly Fisher Magazine,   www.calflyfisher.com

Bill Sunderland,   www.amazon.com/Fly-Fishing-Sierra-Nevada-Revised/dp/1607025973

Val Atkinson Photography,   “Fall River Rainbow”   www.valatkinson.com

Ben Mintz Public Relations, The Fly Fishing Shows,    www.flyfishingshow.com

Gretchen and Al Beatty,   www.btsflyfishing.com

Wayland Lee, watercolor artist 

GraceAnn Walden, San Francisco Dining Tours,   www.graceannwalden.net

Delaveaga Golf Course, Santa Cruz, CA   www.delaveaga.com

Mount Shasta Resort, Mt Shasta, CA   www.mountshastaresort.com

Cache Creek Casino Resort Harvest Buffet,    www.cachecreek.com/dining/harvest-buffet

Armadillo Willy’s,   www.armadillowillys.com

Mint Leaf Restaurant (Thai),   www.mintleafcuisine.com

Basin Restaurant, Saratoga, CA,   www.thebasin.com

Florentine’s Restaurant,   http://florentinescupertino.com/

White Shallot Restaurant, San Jose,   www.whiteshallot.com

Il Postale Restaurant, Sunnyvale,   http://ilpostale.com

Strait’s Restaurant, Santana Row, S.J.   www.straitsrestaurants.com/straits---santana-row-pages-4.php

Cascal Restaurant, Mt View,   www.cascalrestaurant.com

Shadowbrook Restaurant, Capitola,    www.shadowbrook-capitola.com

Cooper-Garrod Estate Vineyards, Saratoga,    www.cgv.com

B.R. Cohn Winery, Glen Ellen,   www.brcohn.com

Martin Ranch Winery, Gilroy,    www.martinranchwinery.com

Quixote Winery, Napa,   www.quixotewinery.com

Ventana Winery, Monterey,   www.ventanawines.com

Loma Prieta Winery, Los Gatos,   http://lomaprietawinery.com/visit-us/

Anchor Steam Beer, San Francisco,   www.anchorbrewing.com/beer/anchor_steam

Northern Sonoma Wine Road,   www.wineroad.com

Monterey Bay Aquarium, Monterey,   www.montereybayaquarium.org

Peet’s Coffee & Tea,   www.peets.net

Starbuck’s Coffee,    www.starbucks.com

Just For You By Us,   www.justforyoubyus.com

Godiva Chocolatier,    www.godiva.com/welcome.aspx

Back to the Roots,    http://backtotheroots.com

Hal Janssen, Inductee into Northern California Hall of Fame

Walt Robinson, Certified Casting Instructor

Robert Von Raesfeld, Certified Casting Instructor

Flycasters Tournament Casting Team

Hugh Miller, Flycasters & MBSTP STEP Program Director

Marty Seldon, Conservation Committee member, Nor Cal Hall of Fame, NCCFFF Director

Bob Davis, Flycasters Past President, Conservation Fundraiser Team Leader, Fly Tyer

Bill Nelson, Fly Tyer

Van Bosarth, Fly Tyer

Neil Tultz, Fly Tyer

Dennis Buranek, Fly Tyer

Dean Lindberg, Fly Tyer

Jim Cramer. Fly Tyer

Chuck Hammerstad, Fly Tyer

Bob Davis, Fly Tyer,  Data Environments,    www.dataenvironments.com

Copyright © Flycasters, Inc. 2014. All Rights Reserved.