Flycasters Conservation Fundraiser Donors List

The Flycasters Conservation Committee would like to thank all of the donors listed below for their great support of our annual fundraiser to help fund our fisheries restoration projects. Through their effort and your support of these generous businesses, you are helping us all reach our goal, that of making an impact towards restoring and enhancing the population of steelhead and trout in the places where we fish.

Fly Fishing Lodges and Lodging:

Alagnak Lodge, Alaska www.alagnaklodge.com   Tony Starkie

Angler's Alibi, Alaska   www.anglersalibi.com

Big Hole Lodge, Wise River, MT www.flyfishinglodge.com   Wade Fellin, Laurie Kirk

Digger Creek Ranch diggercreekranch.com

El Encuentro Lodge, Argentina   www.elencuentroflyfishing.com   Benjamin Beale

Kelsey Bass Ranch, Al Smatsky, Excellent Adventures www.excellentadventuress.org

Ketchum Home, Ketchum Idaho, Maryann@MaryannPeters.com  Maryann Peters, Flycasters member

Painter Creek Lodge, Alaska  www.paintercreeklodge.com   Jon Kent  

Yamsi Ranch, near Chiloquin, Oregon www.yamsiflyfishing.com   John Hyde

 

Fly Fishing Guides:

Benson Kanemoto bensonkanemoto@gmail.com

Jack Trout  www.jacktrout.com

Jon Baiocchi - Baiocchi's Troutfitters   www.baiocchistroutfitters.com

Brian Clemens, Nor Cal Fly Guides www.norcalflyguides.com

Mark Papazian www.westernwatersguideservice.com

Matt Heron mattheronflyfishing.com  

Jimmie Morales  jimmie@sierraflyfisher.com

Tom Peirano  - NorCal Fly Guides  www.norcalflyguides.com 

Mark Pinto, Fly Fishing Guide, Stockton, CA www.pintoshomewaters.com 

Brian Quick  - The Fly Shop in Redding -  michael@theflyshop.com

Nick Denbow, Western Caribbean Fly Fishing School

 

Fly Fishing Conservation Field Trips

 Jacob Katz - Cal Trout  - jkatz@caltrout.com

 

Fly Rods:

 Allen Fly Fishing www.allenflyfishing.com

 Douglas Outdoors Fly Rods  www.douglasoutdoors.com  

Rajeff Sports www.rajeffsports.com Tim Rajeff

 Tenkara USA   www.tenkarausa.com   Daniel W. Galhardo

 

Fly Reels

 Allen Fly Fishing  www.allenflyfishing.com 

Cheeky Fly Fishing, Denver, CO www.cheekyflyfishing.com Scott Caras

 Galvan Reels galvanflyreels.com/ Rachelle Galvan

 Waterworks-Lamson www.waterworks-lamson.com Jen Lavigne

 

Fly Lines

 Rajeff Sports www.rajeffsports.com Tim Rajeff 

Royal Wulff Products royalwulff.com

 

Equipment and Accessories

Allen Fly Fishing www.allenflyfishing.com

Finn Utility www.finnutility.com

Mountain Hardware and Sports, Truckee, CA www.mountainhardwareandsports.com

Rajeff Sports www.rajeffsports.com

The Trout Spot www.thetroutspot.com   Richard Desrosiers

  

Clothing

Copper River Fleece, Alaska   www.copperriverfleece.com

 Simms Fishing Products   www.simmsfishing.com Aaron Theabolt

 

 Books and DVDs

 Fanny Krieger www.melkrieger.com

 

Private Waters:

 Al Smatsky, Excellent Adventures   www.excellentadventures.org

 

Restaurants

 The Mountain House Restaurant  www.themountainhouse.com

 Cache Creek Casino Resort Harvest Buffet www.cachecreek.com/dining/harvest-buffet

 

Casting Instruction

 Robert Von Raesfeld, IFFF Master Certified Casting Instructor 

           rvr@bowervonraesfeld.com

 

Wine, Beer and Tasting

 Cooper-Garrod Estate Vineyards, Saratoga www.cgv.com

Kirigin Cellars, Gilroy www.kirigincellars.com

Lion Ranch Vineyard and Winery, Morgan Hill www.lionranch.com  

Martin Ranch Winery, Gilroy www.martinranchwinery.com

 Ridge Vineyards   www.ridgewine.com

Sarah’s Vineyard, Gilroy,   www.sarahsvineyard.com

 Vintage Wine Merchants, Santana Row, www.vintagewinemerchants.com

 

 

Gift Baskets and Spas

 CHEER (Coastal Habitat Education and Environmental Restoration)  

www.cheercentral.org      Herman Garcia

 

Miscellaneous

Orchard Supply Hardware www.osh.com/

 

Flycasters Members

 Anita Boyle

Benson Kanemoto

Bob Bergthold

Bob von Raesfeld

Bill Nelson

Bill Zuravleff

Brad Winchester

Chuck Hammerstad

Kathleen Hammerstad

Dennis Buranek

Eva Ann Osborn

Gary Jahns

Keichi Aoyagi

Mary Ann Peters

Pat Simoni

Shiz Nakawatase

Steve Duckett

Victor Inouye

Copyright © Flycasters, Inc. 2014. All Rights Reserved.

Copyright © Flycasters, Inc. 2014. All Rights Reserved.