The Flycasters Conservation Committee would like to thank all of the donors listed below for their great support of our annual fundraiser to help fund our fisheries restoration projects. Through their effort and your support of these generous businesses, you are helping us all reach our goal, that of making an impact towards restoring and enhancing the population of steelhead in our local streams for future generations. 

2013 Flycasters Conservation Fundraiser Donors List

Fly Fishing Lodges and lodging:

Big Hole Lodge, Wise River, MT    www.flyfishinglodge.com Laurie Kirk

Clearwater Lodge at the Pit River, CA www.clearwaterlodge.com Michael Forster

El Encuentro Lodge, Argentina   www.elencuentrolodge.com Cecilia Beale

Falcon’s Ledge Lodge, Altamount, UT www.falconsledge.com Dave Danley

Goodwin Lake Vacation Home, www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370547 Roy & Daneen Gunter

Indian Creek Lodge, Douglas City, CA, http://iclodge.net John Letton

Lonesome Duck Resort, Chiloquin, OR    www.lonesomeduck.com Steve Hilbert

Reel Wilderness Adventures, Wood-Tikchik Wilderness, Alaska, www.reelwild.com David Taylor

Silver King Lodge, Costa Rica   www.silverkinglodge.com

Sorenson’s Resort, Hope Valley, CA www.sorensensresort.com,   info@sorensensresort.com

Three Rivers Ranch, Ashton, ID     www.threeriversranch.com

Yamsi Ranch, Upper Williamson River, OR   www.yamsiflyfishing.com John Hyde

Fly Fishing Guides:

Chris Parsons, The Fly Shop, Redding, CA www.theflyshop.com

Michael Caranci, The Fly Shop, Redding, CA www.theflyshop.com

Mark Kaesemeyer, The Fly Shop, Redding, CA www.theflyshop.com

Bill Carnazzo, Spring Creek Guide Service, Foresthill, CA www.billcarnazzo.com

Billy Downs, Confluence Outfitters, CA www.downsflyfishing.com

Brian Kohlman Fly Fishing, Redding, CA www.bkflyfishing.com

Jerry Neuburger, Fly Fishing Guide for Stripers in the Delta, Lodi, CA www.deltastripers.com

Jim Pettis, J. Pettis Fly Fishing Adventures, Anderson, CA www.jpettisfly.com

Lance Gray & Company, Fly Fishing Guide, Willow, CA www.lancegrayandcompany.com

Lincoln Gray, Still Water Fly Fishing Adventures, Chico, CA www.stillwaterflyfishingadventures.com

Mark Cottrell, www.markcottrellguideservice mecottrell@sbcglobal.net

Mark Pinto, Fly Fishing Guide, Stockton, CA www.pintoshomewaters.com

Marlon Rampy, Wildwest Fly Fishing, OR    www.flyfishoregon.com

Capt. Steve Santucci, www.stevesantucciguideservice.com

Victor Babbitt, Tahoe Fly Fishing Outfitters, http://tahoeflyfishing.com

Jimmie Morales, Sierra Fly Fisher, www.sierraflyfisher.com

Cary Jellison, G and J Outdoors, http://gandjoutdoors.com/

Wally Johnson, Seiad Valley Guide Service, www.steelheadguides.com

Brian Clemens, Nor Cal Fly Guides, www.norcalflyguides.com

Jim and Rachel Andras, Andras Outfitters, OR, www.andrasoutfitters.com

Keith Kaneko, Angling on the Fly, www.anglingonthefly.com

Jason Hartwick, Steelhead on the Spey, http://steelheadonthespey.wordpress.com/tag/jason-hartwick

Dave Stanley, Reno Fly Shop Outfitters    www.renoflyshop.com

Private Waters:

Kelsey Bass Ranch, Al Smatsky Excellent Adventures, CA www.excellentadventures.org

Pronghorn Lake Ranch, Private Fly Fishing Lake, OR www.pronghornlakeranch.com Mike Tyrholm

Eagle Canyon Trophy Trout, Confluence Outfitters www.confluenceoutfitters.com Andrew Harris

Sugar Creek Ranch, www.sugarcreekranch.com Mike Kaplan

Float Tubes and Pontoon Boats:

California Fly Shop, San Carlos, CA www.californiaflyshop.com

Outcast Sporting Gear, www.outcastboats.com Mike Mather

The Creek Company, www.creekcompany.com Chris Timmerman

Fly Rods:

Allen Fly Fishing, www.allenflyfishing.com Justin or Evan

Beulah Fly Rods, www.beulahflyrods.com James Shaughnessy

Beaverkill Rod Co. www.bkrod.com Anthony J. Magardino

Elkhorn Rod and Reel Co. www.elkhornflyrodandreel.com Brian Chavet, owner

Lamiglas, Inc. (rods), www.lamiglas.com Dick Posey

Mystic Outdoors, Portland, MI, www.mysticoutdoors.com Dennis Klein

Nordic Fly Fishers (Loop rods & reels) www.looptackle.se Shane Wooten

Rajeff Sports (Echo Rods & Airflo fly lines), www.rajeffsports.com Tim Rajeff

Redington Tackle Co. www.redington.com Brandon Morris

R. L. Winston Rod Co. www.winstonrods.com Leslie Clark

Scott Fly Rod Co. www.scottflyrod.com Lodges and Lodging with Fishing:

St Croix Rods, www.stcroixrods.com

Temple Fork Outfitters (TFO), www.templeforkflyrods.com Toby Uppinghouse

Thomas and Thomas Rodmakers, Inc. www.thomasandthomas.com Trevor Bross

Van Bozarth, Lifetime Flycasters member,   ksummers8@roadrunner.com

Wayne Syn, Orland Outfitters, www.orlandoutfitters.com

Fly reels:

Allen Fly Fishing, www.allenflyfishing.com Justin or Evan

Aspen Reels, www.aspenreels.com Diana Bramble

Bauer Fly Reels, www.bauerflyreel.com John Bauer

Cheeky Fly Fishing, Denver, CO, www.cheekyflyfishing.com Peter Crommett

Bob Davis, Flycasters Past President, Conservation Fundraiser Consultant,

Galvan Reels, www.galvanflyfeels.com Bonafacio Galvan

Ross-Scientific Anglers, www.rossreels.com Geoff D. Samples

Solitude Reels, www.solitudereels.com Jonathan Knapp

Waterworks-Lamson, www.waterworks-lamson.com Jan Lavigne

 

Fly Lines:

 

Rio Products   www.reoproducts.com Simon Gawesworth

Scientific Anglers    www.scientificanglers.com Geoff Samples

Air Flo Fly Lines    www.rajeffsports.com

 

Miscellaneous Equipment and Accessories:

American Fly Fishing Company, Sacramento, CA, www.americanflyfishing.com/Fly+Fishing Gary Eblen

Anglers Workshop, www.anglersworkshop.com Ricky Holden

Chota Outdoor Gear www.chotaoutdoorgear.com Mark Brown

Fisherman’s Eyeware, www.fishermaneyewear.com/

Fishpond Products, www.fishpondusa.com John LeCoq

Gretchen and Al Beatty, www.btsflyfishing.com Gretchen and Al

Korkers, Inc. www.korkers.com Ari

Patagonia, Palo Alto, www.patagonia.com Gavin Powell

Rodmounts Co, Bend, OR, www.rodmounts.com Brad Evans

Simms Fishing Products, www.simmsfishing.com Aaron Theabolt

Smith Optics, www.smithoptic.com/fishing Peter Crow

Teeny Incorporated, www.jimteeny.com Jim Teeny

The Measure Net     www.themeasurenet.com

Tom Loe, Sierra Drifters Guide Service    http://sierradrifter.com

Fly Tying Equipment and Materials:

Dr. Slick (fly tying tools), www.drslick.com Steve Fournier

Regal Engineering Vises, www.regalvise.com Don Barnes

Rite Bobbins, Merco Products, www.ritebobbins.com Lyle Graff

Wasatch Custom Angling (fly tying tools), www.flytyingtools.com Bob Blount

Books and Publications:

The Angling Bookstore    www.theanglingbookstore.com Brooke

Ben Mintz Public Relations, The Fly Fishing Shows, www.flyfishingshow.com Ben Mintz

Bill Sunderland Books,   flyfish200@aol.com Bill Sunderland

Richard Anderson, California Fly Fisher Magazine, www.calflyfisher.com Richard Anderson

Fanny Krieger, www.melkrieger.com Fanny Krieger

Stackpole Books, www.stackpolebooks.com Slane

Northwest FlyFishing Magazine, www.matchthehatch.com John Shewey

Fly Rod and Reel Magazine, www.flyrodreel.com

Monterey Bay Aquarium, Monterey, www.montereybayaquarium.org

Hal Janssen, Fly Fishing Secrets of Stillwaters,     janej777@sbcglobal.net

Al & Gretchen Beatty     www.btsflyfishing.com

Fly Plates and Artwork:

Jeff Bright, Photographer, www.jeffbright.com

John Olschewsky, Sunriver, OR, www.hookfish.com

Marty Seldon Family

Diana Ross,   dianalross@yahoo.com

Restaurants:

Armadillo Willy’s, www.armadillowillys.com

Cache Creek Casino Resort Harvest Buffet, www.cachecreek.com/dining/harvest-buffet

Cascal Restaurant, Mt View, www.cascalrestaurant.com Brad

Florentine’s Restaurant, http://florentinescupertino.com/

GraceAnn Walden, San Francisco Dining Tours, www.graceannwalden.net GraceAnn Walden

Il Postale Restaurant, Sunnyvale, http://ilpostale.com

Mint Leaf Restaurant (Thai), www.mintleafcuisine.com

Strait’s Restaurant, Santana Row, S.J. www.straitsrestaurants.com/straits---santana-row-pages-4.php

Shadowbrook Restaurant, Capitola, www.shadowbrook-capitola.com

Simco Restaurants, Pier 39, S. F, http://fogharbor.com Scotter Simmons

Wine, Beer and Tasting:

Anchor Steam Beer, SanFrancisco,www.anchorbrewing.com/beer/anchorsteam jdamir@anchorsf.com

B.R. Cohn Winery, Glen Ellen, CA www.brcohn.com

Cooper-Garrod Estate Vineyards, Saratoga, www.cgv.com

Inglenook Vineyards,   www.inglenook.com

Joullian Winery, Carmel Village, CA www.joullian.com Hal Ellison

Loma Prieta Winery, Los Gatos, http://lomaprietawinery.com Amy Kemp

Martin Ranch Winery, Gilroy, www.martinranchwinery.com, therese@martinranchwinery.com

Raymond Vineyards, Napa, CA, www.boissetfamilyestates.com Jennifer Glisson

Quixote Winery, Napa, www.quixotewinery.com,   bmackay@quixotewinery.com,  Bruce MacKay

Ventana Winery, Monterey, www.ventanawines.com

Gift Baskets and Spas:

Bob Davis, Flycasters Past President, Conservation Fundraiser Consultant, www.dataenvironments.com

Godiva Chocolatier, www.godiva.com/welcome.aspx

Just For You By Us, www.justforyoubyus.com

Orchid Beauty & Spa, Campbell, CA www.orchidbeautyspa.com

Peet’s Coffee & Tea, www.peets.net

Starbuck’s Coffee, www.starbucks.com

Golf and Skiing:

Ken Imatani,  Flycasters member,   ken_imatani@agilent.com

Delaveaga Golf Course, Santa Cruz, CA   www.delaveaga.com Tim Loustalot

Kirkwood Ski Resort     www.kirkwood.comcmorrow@kirkwood.com,  Cassie Morrow

Mount Shasta Resort, Mt Shasta, CA    www.mountshastaresort.com

Casting and Fly Tying Instruction:

Tony Yap, American Casting Association Certified Casting Instructor

Robert Von Raesfeld, Master Certified Casting Instructor,   rvr@bowervonraesfeld.com

Walt Robinson, Certified Casting Instructor,   almaden@prodigy.net

Lois Kilburn, Certified Casting Instructor, www.flyfishing4fun.com

Jim Cramer, Fly tying instruction,    jimcramer@sbcglobal.net

Fly Tyers:

Tom Loe, Sierra Drifters Guide Service, http://sierradrifters.com

Chuck Hammerstad,    chamerstad@aol.com

Jim Cramer,    jimcramer@sbcglobal.net

Bob Davis, Flycasters Past President, www.dataenvironments.com

Bud Heintz, 2012 Best Fly Tyer Contributor Award      budheintz@att.net

Dean Lindberg,    flycastr4@aol.com

Dennis Buranek,    flyroddb@aol.com

Neil Tultz,

Van Bosarth, Lifetime Flycasters member, Post Falls, ID    ksummers8@roadrunner.com

Bill Nelson,   milpito@aol.com

Gene Kacsmarek,    flyingties@aol.com

Ron Dong,

Bob Laskodi,   robertlaskodi@comcast.net

Mike Brinkley,   mbrinkle@comcast.net

Loren Black,   lordea@cpros.com

Miscellaneous:

Back to the Roots Mushroom Kits     www.backtotheroots.com

Aquarium of the Bay, San Francisco     www.aquariumofthebay.com

 

 

 

 

Copyright © Flycasters, Inc. 2014. All Rights Reserved.