2017 Flycasters Conservation Fundraiser Donors List

 

The Flycasters Conservation Committee would like to thank all of the donors listed below for their great support of our annual fundraiser to help fund our fisheries restoration projects. Through their effort and your support of these generous businesses, you are helping us all reach our goal, that of making an impact towards restoring and enhancing the population of steelhead and trout in the places where we fish.

 

Fly Fishing Lodges and Lodging:

 

Alagnak Lodge, Alaska www.alagnaklodge.com   Tony Starkie

 

Angler's Alibi, Alaska   www.anglersalibi.com

 

Big Hole Lodge, Wise River, MT www.flyfishinglodge.com   Craig Fellin, Laurie Kirk

 

Digger Creek Ranch diggercreekranch.com

 

El Encuentro Lodge, Argentina   www.elencuentroflyfishing.com   Benjamin Beale

 

Falcon’s Ledge Lodge, Altamount, UT www.falconsledge.com Dave Danley

 

Indian Creek Lodge, Douglas City, CA iclodge.net John Letton

 

Lonesome Duck Resort, Chiloquin, OR   www.lonesomeduck.com   Steve Hilbert

 

Painter Creek Lodge, Alaska  www.paintercreeklodge.com   Jon Kent  

 

The Western Caribbean Fly Fishing School catchafish.net/aboutus

 

Yamsi Ranch, Upper Williamson River, OR   www.yamsiflyfishing.com   John Hyde

 

 

Fly Fishing Guides:

 

Jon Baiocchi - Baiocchi's Troutfitters   www.baiocchistroutfitters.com

 

Brian Clemens, Nor Cal Fly Guides www.norcalflyguides.com

 

Doug Quellette, Reno, NV   www.calvadaflyfishing.com

 

Nick Fasciano, The Fly Shop, Redding, CA www.theflyshop.com

 

Matt Heron mheron@destinationhotels.com

 

Matt Heron mattheronflyfishing.com

 

Jimmie Morales  jimmie@sierraflyfisher.com

 

Jimmy Roberts flyfisherjim@charter.net

 

Lance Gray & Company, Willow, CA www.lancegrayandcompany.com

 

Lincoln Gray , Chico, CA www.stillwaterflyfishingadventures.com

 

Mark Papazian www.westernwatersguideservice.com/index.html

 

Tom Peirano  - NorCal Fly Guides  www.norcalflyguides.com

 

Mark Pinto, Fly Fishing Guide, Stockton, CA www.pintoshomewaters.com

 

Brian Quick  - The Fly Shop in Redding -  michael@theflyshop.com

 

 

 

Private Waters:

 

Al Smatsky, Excellent Adventures   www.excellentadventures.org

 

 

Fly Fishing Conservation Field Trips

 

Jacob Katz - Cal Trout  - jkatz@caltrout.com

 

 

 

 

 

Float Tubes and Pontoon Boats:

 

Outcast Sporting Gear www.outcastboats.com  Mike Mather

 

Fly Rods:

 

Allen Fly Fishing www.allenflyfishing.com

 

Douglas Outdoors Fly Rods  www.douglasoutdoors.com

 

Marilyn McBride, widow of Robert McBride, Flycasters member

 

Mystic Outdoors, Portland, MI www.mysticoutdoors.com Dennis Klein

 

Rajeff Sports www.rajeffsports.com Tim Rajeff

 

 

Redington    www.redington.com

 

Roland Kumagae, Flycasters member

 

Scott Fly Rod Co. www.scottflyrod.com  

 

Tenkara USA   www.tenkarausa.com   Daniel W. Galhardo

 

Fly Reels:

 

Allen Fly Fishing  www.allenflyfishing.com

 

Cheeky Fly Fishing, Denver, CO www.cheekyflyfishing.com Scott Caras

 

Galvan Reels galvanflyreels.com/ Rachelle Galvan

 

 Waterworks-Lamson www.waterworks-lamson.com Jen Lavigne

 

 

 

Fly Lines:

 

Rajeff Sports www.rajeffsports.com Tim Rajeff

 

 

Royal Wulff Products royalwulff.com

 

 

 

 

Fly Rod, Reel, and Fly Line Packages:

 

Orvis, Santana Row, San Jose www.orvis.com/sanjose  

 

Shiz Nakawatase, Flycasters member

 

Equipment and Accessories:

 

Allen Fly Fishing www.allenflyfishing.com

 

Cast Hope www.casthope.org   Ryan Johnston

 

Fishpond Products www.fishpondusa.com

 

Loon Outdoors   www.loonoutdoors.com

 

 

Montana Fly Company www.montanafly.com

 

 

Mountain Hardware and Sports, Truckee, CA www.mountainhardwareandsports.com

 

 

Rajeff Sports www.rajeffsports.com

 

 

Redington Tackle Co. www.redington.com  

 

Tacky Fly Fishing   tackyflyfishing.com

 

 

The Trout Spot www.thetroutspot.com   Richard Desrosiers

 

 

Trout Unlimited www.tu.org

 

 

Umpqua Feather Merchants   www.umpqua.com   Daniel Eisenmenger, Nick Murphy

 

 

Waders and Wading Boots:

 

Chota Outdoor Gear   www.chotaoutdoorgear.com

 

Redington Tackle Co. www.redington.com  

 

Simms Fishing Products   www.simmsfishing.com Aaron Theabolt

 

 

Fly Tying Equipment and Materials:

 

Bob Davis, Flycaster member

 

Eva Merg

 

Whiting Farms www.whitingfarms.com

 

Books and DVDs:

 

Ed Grant, San Jose Photographer

 

Eva Merg

 

Fanny Krieger www.melkrieger.com

 

Greg Vinci, fly fishing author

 

Northwest Fly Fishing Magazine www.matchthehatch.com  John Shewey

 

 

Clothing:

 

Mountain Khakis www.mountainkhakis.com

 

Redington www.redington.com

 

 

 

 

 

Fly Plates and Artwork:

 

John Olschewsky, Hook Fly Shop, Sunriver, OR www.hookfish.com

 

 

Sally and Larry Pyle lep4fish@gmail.com

 

 

Shiz and Judy Nakawatase, Flycasters members

 

 

 

Restaurants:

 

The Mountain House Restaurant  www.themountainhouse.com

 

 

Cache Creek Casino Resort Harvest Buffet www.cachecreek.com/dining/harvest-buffet

 

 

 

Pizza My Heart pizzamyheart.com

 

 

Shadowbrook and Crow’s Nest Restaurant, Capitola www.shadowbrook-capitola.com

 

Village Burger Bar, Saratoga, CA www.villageburgerbar.com

 

 

Wine, Beer and Tasting:

 

Cinnabar Winery, Saratoga, CA www.cinnabarwinery.com

 

 

Cooper-Garrod Estate Vineyards, Saratoga www.cgv.com

 

 

Martin Ranch Winery, Gilroy www.martinranchwinery.com

 

 

Richard Quan, Flycasters member

 

 

Ridge Vineyards   www.ridgewine.com

 

 

Savannah Chanelle Winery, Saratoga, CA www.savannahchanelle.com/

 

 

Steelhead Vineyards, Sonoma County   www.steelheadvineyards.com

 

 

 

 

Gift Baskets and Spas:

 

Ciao Bella Hair Salon www.ciaobellasalon.info/

 

CHEER (Coastal Habitat Education and Environmental Restoration)   www.cheercentral.org Herman Garcia

 

Therapeutic Skincare Solutions, Saratoga, CA www.skincaresolutions101.com

 

 

Casting Instruction:

 

Robert Von Raesfeld, IFFF Master Certified Casting Instructor 

 

 

 

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Fly Tyer Donations:

 

Bill Merg, creator of the Rite Bobbin, deceased Flycasters member

 

Bill Nelson, Flycasters Fly Tyer

 

Bob Bergthold, Flycasters member

 

Bob Davis, Flycasters member

 

Bud Heintz, NCCIFFF Master Fly Tyer, budheintz@att.net

 

 

Dean Lindberg, Flycasters member

 

John and Amy Hazel, Deschutes Outfitters, Maupin, OR www.deschutesriverflyfishing.com/

 

Keichi Aoyagi, Flycasters member

 

Lost Creek Outfitters www.lostcreekoutfitters.net

 

Marilyn McBride, widow of Robert McBride, Flycasters member

 

Rich Zellman, Fly Fishing Guide, Ashland, OR www.steelheadwater.com/

 

Victor Inouye, Flycasters member

 

 

Miscellaneous:

 

Back to the Roots Mushroom Kits www.backtotheroots.com  

 

Blue and Gold Fleet www.blueandgoldfleet.com                                            

 

Lake Tahoe Cruises, The Tahoe Queen  www.zephyrcove.com/tahoequeen.aspx   Jennifer Lazon

 

Orchard Supply Hardware www.osh.com/

Copyright © Flycasters, Inc. 2014. All Rights Reserved.